Tags

, , ,

Though I do identify as an introvert in most cases, these two articles perfectly capture some of my recent thoughts about introversion vs. extroversion and the whole “introvert movement.” I still love the whole study of personality types and I always have fun with introvert-centered pictures, memes, articles, and all that, but I do think that in real-life living and relationships it’s about time we left off our extreme labeling (and resulting prejudices) and simply focused on being ourselves, in our own unique and special ways.

Check them out at the links below:

I’m Not An Introvert And I’m Not An Extrovert, Either (And Neither Are You)shutterstock_142781722

 

How To Be An Introvert While Thinking The Introvert Movement Is Stupid

shutterstock_120362776

What do you think?

