Tags

, , , , , , ,

Everything-youve-ever-wanted-is-on-the-other-side-of-fear.-George-Addair-quote-via-tigerlilyva.com_-1024x512

Everything you’ve ever wanted is on the other side of fear.

– George Addair

I saw this quote recently and it’s become one of my favorite inspirations to remind myself of whenever I fall into worry or anxiety about my circumstances.

I’m writing a longer post about fear that I’ll put out later this week, but for now, just think about that statement. Really let it sink in. Then go and be victorious in everything you do the rest of the week.

It’s amazing what you can do when fear is no longer a factor.

 

~~~

Hope you enjoyed what you read! Feel free to add your personal thoughts in the comments below. If you haven’t already, check out my About page, and I’d love it if you subscribed to my blog as well! That way you won’t miss any of my future posts, and you’ll completely make my day.

Thanks for stopping by!

